Meet our CRTC Program Instructors

Craig Emerson
Instructor Automotive Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6594  Email: cemerson@sau8.org   Class Page

Scott Mayotte
Instructor Automotive Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6727  Email: smayotte@sau8.org  Class Page

Phil Bill
Shop Manager Automotive Technology Program Phone: 603-717-7654 x6511   Email: pbill@sau8.org


John Hubbard
‚ÄčInstructor Construction Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6584   Email: jhubbard@sau8.org   Class Page


Kimberly Hannon
Instructor Cosmetology Program Program  Phone: 603-717-7654 x6262   Email: khannon@sau8.org   Class Page


Ellen Arcieri
Instructor Criminal Justice Program  Phone: 603-717-7654 x6078   Email: earcieri@sau8.org  Class Page


Bob McIntosh

Instructor Culinary Arts Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6077  Email: bmcintosh@sau8.org   Class Page (A+C)   Class Page (B)


April Hall
‚Äč
Restaurant Manager Crimson Cafe  Phone: 603-393-5113   Email: ahall@sau8.org    


Tom Mungovan
Instructor Graphic Arts & Digital Communications Program Phone: 603-717-7654 x6717  Email: tmungovan@sau8.org   Class Page


Sharon Bean
Instructor Health Science & Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6507  Email: sbean@sau8.org   Class Page


Lisa Marcou
Instructor Information Technology Program  Phone: 603-717-7654 x.6731  Email: lmarcou@sau8.org   Class Page


Clint Klose
Instructor Stagcraft Program  Phone: 603-717-7654 x.6781  Email: cklose@sau8.org   Class Page


Valerie Koch 
Instructor Teacher Preparation Program   Phone: 603-225-0827 x4204   Email: vkoch@sau8.org  Class Page


Jennifer Strong-Rain 
Crimson Tide Lab School Instructor   Phone: 603-225-0827 x4165   Email: jstrongrain@sau8.org    Preschool Information