Craig Emerson
Instructor Automotive Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6594  Email: cemerson@concordnhschools.net   Class Page

Scott Mayotte
Instructor Automotive Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6727  Email: smayotte@concordnhschools.net   Class Page

Phil Bill
Shop Manager Automotive Technology Program Phone: 603-717-7654 x6511   Email: pbill@concordnhschools.net


John Hubbard
‚ÄčInstructor Construction Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6584   Email: jhubb@concordnhschools.net   Class Page


Kimberly Hannon
Instructor Cosmetology Program Program  Phone: 603-717-7654 x6262   Email: khannon@concordnhschools.net   Class Page


Scott Lane
Instructor Criminal Justice Program  Phone: 603-717-7654 x6078   Email: slane@concordnhschools.net   Class Page


Bob McIntosh

Instructor Culinary Arts Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6077  Email: bmcin@concordnhschools.net   Class Page (A+C)   Class Page (B)


April Hall
‚Äč
Restaurant Manager Crimson Cafe  Phone: 603-393-5113   Email: ahall@concordnhschools.net    


Tom Mungovan
Instructor Graphic Arts & Digital Communications Program Phone: 603-717-7654 x6717  Email: tmungovan@concordnhschools.net   Class Page


Sharon Bean
Instructor Health Science & Technology Program   Phone: 603-717-7654 x6507  Email: sbean@concordnhschools.net   Class Page


Joe Messineo 
Instructor Information Technology Program  Phone: 603-717-7654 x.6731  Email: jmessineo@concordnhschools.net   Class Page


Valerie Koch 
Instructor Teacher Preparation Program   Phone: 603-225-0827 x4204   Email: vkoch@concordnhschools.net   Class Page


Jennifer Strong-Rain 
Crimson Tide Lab School Instructor   Phone: 603-225-0827 x4165   Email: jstrongrain@concordnhschools.net    Preschool Information

Meet our CRTC Program Instructors